Color Wheel

This past year I have been working with a client out of Lloyd Harbor, NY who is building a house on Long Island.  I have been enamored with the accents from the get-go – and every time  I laugh the tiniest of bits at some quick word or phrase, I have to wonder if he is doing the same exact thing on the other end of the line. I like to pretend my Southern accent hasn’t fully developed these past 4 years that I’ve been back down South.

Regardless of a few things being lost in translation – we’ve been spot on about one thing – these clients are all about their colors.  Just sent out the TWENTY-EIGHTH custom color for this project, tough work on my end but the color palette is really starting to come together.  Fingers crossed that these are the final stages of the color preparation for this home!!

photo (59)

