happy 2012!

I think this might be my first post of the year…plowed through January and moving right on through to February.  2012 has been ridiculously busy already, and loving every second of it.  Was in Atlanta for 10 days for a show and then home for 5 and then flew back out to NYC for another 12 days.  Worked long hours but of course made lots of time to play too.  I loved my time in New York, Atlanta was a headache as always.  But there is nothing like being back in my little ‘ol Columbia again.   Getting out is always nice though because it gives me a sense of place on which to compare my lovely little capital in the South.  I ran across this and got super excited…What an awesome competition, I hope cities around the country partake…and I can’t wait to see what innovative ideas come out of it.

 

http://www.morphmycitychallenge.com/

