christmas in july

The Atlanta show is on right now.  The perks of working from 8 in the morning to 8 at night you ask?? I get to avoid most of the ridiculous traffic.  America’s Mart is a pretty interesting place, they are permanent showrooms throughout the year but for this week there is an entire section of “temporary’s” set up as well.   I got a chance tonight to sneak up to the 16th, 17th, and 18th floors to see the setups, rooms, and displays in this section.  They call the July Market the “Holiday” Design because this is the time when all the stores buy for their Christmas displays.  It is here on these 3 floors where you find every corner packed with the most extraordinary Christmas decorations.   Macy’s NYC store doesn’t have anything on these showrooms.  All I can say is I am super excited for Christmas and now want to open my own year-round Christmas store just to have a reason to purchase all these fabulous decorations!

THESE are MY colors!!!

can never go wrong with a blue christmas tree

adorable

what every little christmas birthday gal needs

red & green & white

ribbons galore

BUTTONS!!

and this is for my jennhenn

